Click Here for the WSI Overview
Click Here for the Board of Directors
Click Here for a Listing of WSI Members and Websites
Click Here for More Information on Becoming a WSI Member
Click Here for an Event Calendar Listing
Click Here for WSI Exhibit Information and Galleries
Click Here for WSI Exhibit Information and Galleries
Click Here to Learn How to Donate or Become a Sponsor of WSI
Click Here for Links and Resources
Click Here to Contact the WSI
Click Here to Return to the Main Splash Screen
Lorie Lee Andrews www.lorilee.com
Rebecca Arvin

http://www.rebekaharvinwatercolors.com/gallery.html

Kelly Basket www.kellybaskett.com
Ken Bloomhorst www.ArtbyBloomy.com
William Earl Borden www.WBordenWaterColors.com
Betty C. Boyle www.bettycboyle.com
Susie Brandes www.susiebrandes.weebly.com
Rena Brouwer www.rena@renabrouwer.com
Peggy Brown www.peggybrownart.com
Donna Carr www.carrart.com
Kathy Dean www.ksdeanart.com
Marilynn Derwenskus www.derwenskusart.com
Lynn Diamente www.lynndiamentet.com
William Duncan william-duncan.artistwebsites.com
Barbara Easley www.barbaraeasley.com
Rich Ernsting www.richtraditionsart.com
Sandy Ezell www.sandyezellpaintings.com
Jimmie L. Faulkner www.faulknerartist.com
Larry Fentz www.larryfentz.com
Shirley Biddle Freeman www.shirleybiddlefreeman.com
Axie Frey www.axiefrey.com
Marianne Glick www.glickart.com
Brian Gordy www.gordyframing.com
Larry Hamilton www.fasrwebbiz.net/wc
Alice Harpel www.aliceharpel.ebsqart.com
Jerome Harste www.jeromeharste.com
Ruth  Howell www.222.art-bio.com
Cathleen Huffman www.cathleenhuffman.com
Pat Huffman www.pathuffmanart.com
Joyce K. Jensen www.joycekjensen.com
Mary Jane Keys www.mjkeysart.com
Paul Laseau www.laseaustudio.smugmug.com
Kathleen Los-Rathburn www.kathylosrathburn.com
Barbara Mangus-Hopkins www.artistbarbaramangus-hopkings.com
Sandy Maudlin www.sandymaudlin.blogspot.com
Suzanne Mays-Wentzell www.artbysuzanne.com
Jeanne McLeish www.jeannemcleish.com
Sara Steffey McQueen www.sarasteffeymcqueen.com
K. G. Miracle www.kgmiracle.com
Bruce  Moore www.bmooreart.com
Rob  O'Dell www.robodellart.com
Elizabeth O'Rear www.elizabethorear.com
Ryan Petrow www.ryanpetrow.com
Teri Partridge www.peartreegallery.com
Robert Pote www.robertpotewatercolor.com
Maggie Rapp www.maggierappfineart.com
Rodney Reveal www.jrodneyreveal.com
Kathleen Rice www.kathleen-Rice.com
Connie Sands www.twoartisands.com
Susan Semenick www.susansemenick.com
Dick Shipley

www.shipleywatercolors.com

Jerry Smith www.jsmithstudio.com
Becky Taylor beckytaylorartist.blogspot.com
Kathryn Bloem Tuttle www.artbykathybloemtuttle.info/ArtByKathyBloemTuttle/Welcome.html
Deborah Ward www.debwardart.com
Mary Woolling www.communi-cate.us